Newnan Heating & Air Company Hi! I'm David, Owner of A-OK. Call Us For Any HVAC Needs.
Call Now!
(770) 766-3981
Newnan, GA
141 Granite Way

Reviews
HVAC

We have received 13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 766-3981
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 766-3981 To Reach A-OK HVAC Newnan

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Matthew Bonilla

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Jan 26, 2017
I recommend this company to everyone. It was great to finally have a honest hardworking company come into my house and feel comfortable. They were extremely personable. They made sure I understood what was wrong, explained in thorough detail what needed to be done. I will definitely use them again for any hvac needs in my future.
"I recommend this company to everyone. "

Larry Seabolt

McDonough, GA


Date: Jan 19, 2017
Really Great!
"Really Great!"

Dick Jones

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Dec 15, 2016
The people from AOK did a great job installing my new furnace and air conditioner. They arrived on time and finished the day they arrived. They were friendly and courteous and did their job professionally.
"AOK did a great job"

Kenneth Robinson

McDonough, GA


Date: Dec 13, 2016
They were informative and friendly. Affordable and efficient!!!
"Affordable and efficient!!!"

Russell Brown

McDonough, GA


Date: Dec 12, 2016
Friendly and knowledgeable and no nonsense. Gets the job done fast, explains the work that is done and reasonable price!!!
"knowledgeable and no nonsense"

Lynnette Parker

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Nov 22, 2016
A-Ok is a family-oriented business with over 44 years of outstanding service in the heating and cooling industry. The employees are very professional, very knowledgeable and their prices are very reasonable. They explain the nature of the problem and the solution to fix the problem in an understandable manner. A-Ok employee, Tyler, was prompt, very knowledgeable, personable and addressed all my questions and concerns. Without question, I strongly recommend A-Ok for any heating and cooling problems! They offer a reasonable service plan that greatly assists in keeping the repair cost manageable. I am an extremely satisfied and repeat customer.
"I am extremely satisfied"

Sue Swenson

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Sep 22, 2016
My ac went out on a Friday at 6:30 pm on a holiday weekend. I called A-OK and said I needed someone to come fix my ac first thing Tuesday morning. The receptionist said ma'am don't worry we can be there tonight in about 30 minutes. Tyler got there at 6:55 pm and my house was cooling down by 7:45. Huge thanks to a ok!
"Huge Thanks To A-OK!"
Services Provided
HVAC Repair

Mrs. Dieng

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Sep 20, 2016
Great customer service and most importantly very honest!!!!
"Great Customer Service"
Services Provided
Residential HVAC

Sonia Melendez

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Jul 12, 2016
Kyle was professional and efficient! What another company couldn't fix in 19 days, he got accomplished in less than 10 business hours! I am a happy customer and will be using A-OK again in the future and recommend it to everyone out here experiencing difficulties with heating and air. Thanks
"Accomplished In Less Than 10 Business Hours!"

Homeowner

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Sep 1, 2016
A-OK is a great company. They got my AC working fast when they came out and their prices are affordable. I'll definitely be looking to these guys in the future if I have any more problems.
"They Got My AC Working Fast! In Stockbridge"
Services Provided
HVAC Repair

Recent Jobs

Job Details

Location of Job: McDonough, Ga
When: Sep 12, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installation, HVAC change out
Brief Explanation

HVAC systems that are old or malfunctioning will cost you $1000's extra in your total annual energy expenses. This was the exact problem of one of our customers. They were spending more money on their total energy costs and they still had no control over their office's temperature.

Professional HVAC Repair

One of our most highly esteemed customers is Bennett Motors, who run an extremely good freighting company who not only provide some of the best services but also provide excellent local employment and terrific transportation services.

Once we heard about what was happening we knew that we had to help them out as quickly as possible. We actually had to upgrade their system to a higher S.E.E.R. value.

This was an HVAC repair in McDonough.

Let S.E.E.R. Work For You

S.E.E.R.s are Seasonal Energy Efficiency Ratios that are represented by a certain number 25 being the highest. With the higher number of the ratio the more efficiently your money is being spent.

In order to get their systems fully functioning, we added two new systems to the facility. Two 5 ton, S.E.E.R. 14, 3 phase electrical systems which were added onto their already 40 other systems.

These two systems that we installed property substantially improved temperature control in their office. Needless to say, they were very pleased with the results we gave them. Being able to help out this fine establishment so that it can continue providing such excellent employment/services to the community, makes us very happy. They will be able to do all of this from much more comfortable office/warehouse with functioning and controllable temperature.

Call Us: (770) 766-3981

Text Us: (770) 766-3981

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A-OK HVAC Newnan

141 Granite Way Newnan, Georgia 30265