Newnan Heating & Air Company Hi! I'm David, Owner of A-OK. Call Us For Any HVAC Needs.
Call Now!
(770) 766-3981
Newnan, GA
141 Granite Way

Reviews
HVAC

We have received 25 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 766-3981
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 766-3981 To Reach A-OK HVAC Newnan

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Date: Jan 11, 2018
Super good job. Doesn't cost an arm or a leg and he was done in under an hour!! Great customer service very polite. Great with dogs and young kids!!
"Great Customer Service"

Eddie Acosta

Newnan, GA


Date: Nov 2, 2017
Honesty and integrity go a long way with me also pricing was very fair.....A-ok gets it done.... My a/c just stopped working after 12 a.m. I called 3 companies and no one was able to come out till the morning. I couldn't wait till morning due to the fact I have elderly people living with me. so I call A-ok and Tyler was the tech on call for the night. He was super helpful and friendly. Tyler was a few counties away but made the call to rush to my home after 12 am. And fix my unit. It was getting pretty hot inside my house. Turns out it was just a fuse that went bad. He was able to correct it in minutes. I'm thankful Tyler is a honest young man. He could have said anything to run up the bill but he didn't... it was just a blown fuse. I high recommend A-OK for service needs. The pricing was fair and matched up better than everyone else.... the difference which is huge was Tyler came out to do the repair where as every other company wanted me to wait till the morning. Thank you Tyler for getting my unit back in order and I'm happy to say they have my Business going forward....
"I highly Recommend A-OK for Service Needs"
Services Provided
AC Repair

Mike Colon

Newnan, GA


Date: Oct 29, 2017
Just had a well knowledge maintenance tech from A-OK come out and maintenance my AC unit and furnace. He informed me about all my safety’s were working properly and my Freon was well charged, cleaned my coils and drain, replaced my filter and checked the temps in all my supply’s. This young mans name was Mike and I would recommend him to come out to all my friends and family’s homes for maintenance.
"I would Recommend Him Coming To All of My Friends & Families Homes"
Services Provided
AC and Furnace Maintenance

Landon Kompelien

Stockbridge, GA


Date: Oct 19, 2017
Great service, great technicians, great prices, overall, a great company!
"Great Company!"

Tyler

Newnan, GA


Date: Oct 11, 2018
As an investor flipping houses, we have used A-OK multiple times. A-OK provides great service and a very competitive price. I recommend this company.
"Great Service & Competitive Prices"

Meriah Chipman

Newnan, GA


Date: Oct 5, 2017
I called A-OK and Tyler came out promply and was very honest, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. I will be using A-OK for all of my heating and air needs as well as referring them to others.👍👍
"Honest, Knowledgeable & Efficient "

Tony Morris

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 17, 2017
Honesty and Integrity theve been in business a long time so they have experience in sales and service. Tyler took the time to check the systems out completely and explain the problems and the best course of action to address them. I had another opinion and they gave same opinion. I choose A OK because I had dealings with the owner David in the past I feel confident that he shoots me straight. Job was done when they said in a timely fashion. They did everything they said they were going to do in writing .Installation looks snd performs better than my exiting unit did.Tyler did not try to pressure me into buying or to upsale me which to me is important just give me the facts and numbers and options and let me make my own decisions.
"Honesty & Integrity "

Zach Folke

Newnan, GA


Date: Jun 23, 2017
Tyler is very professional and helpful. Great HVAC business as an option.
"Professional & Helpful "

Steve Heidt

Newnan, GA


Date: Jun 14, 2017
Terrific Service and installation, Less than 2 days I have 2 complete systems. David, Tyler and the group are knowledgeable and fun to work with. It was a very good experience.
"Terrific Service & Installation "

Shane Wescott

Newnan, GA


Date: May 19, 2017
A-OK is awesome! They feel like family. Friendly people and when you call ask for Tyler he is a cool and friendly guy. You wont go wrong with A-OK
"A-OK Is Awesome"

Recent Jobs

Job Details

Location of Job: McDonough, Ga
When: Sep 12, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Installation, HVAC change out
Brief Explanation

HVAC systems that are old or malfunctioning will cost you $1000's extra in your total annual energy expenses. This was the exact problem of one of our customers. They were spending more money on their total energy costs and they still had no control over their office's temperature.

Professional HVAC Repair

One of our most highly esteemed customers is Bennett Motors, who run an extremely good freighting company who not only provide some of the best services but also provide excellent local employment and terrific transportation services.

Once we heard about what was happening we knew that we had to help them out as quickly as possible. We actually had to upgrade their system to a higher S.E.E.R. value.

This was an HVAC repair in McDonough.

Let S.E.E.R. Work For You

S.E.E.R.s are Seasonal Energy Efficiency Ratios that are represented by a certain number 25 being the highest. With the higher number of the ratio the more efficiently your money is being spent.

In order to get their systems fully functioning, we added two new systems to the facility. Two 5 ton, S.E.E.R. 14, 3 phase electrical systems which were added onto their already 40 other systems.

These two systems that we installed property substantially improved temperature control in their office. Needless to say, they were very pleased with the results we gave them. Being able to help out this fine establishment so that it can continue providing such excellent employment/services to the community, makes us very happy. They will be able to do all of this from much more comfortable office/warehouse with functioning and controllable temperature.

Call Us: (770) 766-3981

Text Us: (770) 766-3981

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A-OK HVAC Newnan

141 Granite Way Newnan, Georgia 30265